You can delete your account and all your data yourself in the web-version or mobile app.

To delete your account in the mobile app:

  1. Go to Menu → Settings → Account.

  2. Scroll down and tap Delete account.

  3. Confirm that you want to delete your account.

To delete your account in the web version:

  1. Open your Profile in the web-version.

  2. Scroll the page down.

  3. Find the tab Delete my account.

  4. Click the Delete button.

Your account and all your data will be deleted.

Note! Deleting an account won't stop the subscription. Please cancel your subscription before deleting the account.

If you subscribed in the web-version, or can’t find your subscription in app, just write us in the app's chat, we’ll help you.

Did this answer your question?